Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

I feel I am in good hands when I have service done at Westbrook Honda. Feeling safe in your car is very comforting, and I am comfortable having them service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The sales person Leo Gallego was Very friendly and professional . I will recommend him if you need to get a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Greg L, Dan, and Demetrious were so welcoming, helpful and friendly in the process of getting my new car. I was in and out in a timely manner and they each provided amazing costumer service. Demetrious was happy to go over all the new details/features of my new car with me which was so helpful. Greg really made filling out the financial paperwork easy and is happy to answer your questions while doing it all with a smile. Love my new HRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Dan was a great salesman. I have told him how much I love my 2022 Honda. This was the second Honda I purchased at Westbrook Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

This is the 4th car that I have leased from Westbrook Honda and Leo G. has been my salesman and go-to-person. He has a very professional & very likeable personality. I can call him with questions or when I bring a car in for service, he will always stop by to say hello and ask me how things are going. He is a great asset to Westbrook Honda!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

DAN ALFORD IS THE BEST. He worked really hard with getting my auto loan approved to get me my dream car. I waited almost two months for my car but it was worth it and not really their fault. Dan was awesome all the way! Tim in finance was very nice and took care of paperwork in less than half an hour. Demetrius, very friendly guy. Explained all the new features in my car and was very helpful in answering all my questions. Once my car came in I was in and out of the dealership in an hour. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Friendly service and the service attendants were attentive to my time schedule! They gave me a loaner vehicle while they repaired my car that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Great place to purchase a car!! I would go back there for another car, definitely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The service was excellent. Mr. Hernandez is very professional and very polite he explained everything that was going on With my car and also let me know about concerns of my vehicle. Which I appreciate because He's concerned about my safetyWell definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Everyone here was very helpful in getting me my new Honda CRV. Sammy spent as much time as I needed explaining all the technical functions of my car the day I picked it up. A great dealership, a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Westbrook Honda made the purchase of our Ridgeline an easy and stress-free process, during a difficult market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I just signed a third lease on a 2022 Civic at Westbrook. Everything about the process was great. Throughout my 6 years of coming to Westbrook, Westbrook has always been great to deal with in both sales and service. To me, Westbrook Honda represents the Gold Standard in auto dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I have been and bought 6th Honda Pilot from this dealership have always treated me great I have to give it Sammy Amer he Is a good man very kind & thorough with in my criteria considering the economic economy today. Thank you Westbrook Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Deffenetly had a great experience from day one of entering the dealership, till the day I drove away with my vehicle. Emily Konrad, Sales Consultant and Dan Alford Honda, Certified Sales Manager game me exceptional treatment. With the car shortage going on now days, they managed to work with me and my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

My wife and I felt very comfortable and satisfied purchasing a new Honda CRV due to Sammy’s professional salesmanship! I definitely recommend Westbrook Honda to all prospective buyers based on our experience with Sammy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

This was my first enjoyable car buying experience! Sammy was amazing to work with! Anyone interested in a New or Used vehicle Sammy at Westbrook Honda will take great care of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the buying process! Edisa made sure I was happy with the after purchase and was happy to answer any questions I had! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Sean Bowen was great! This is the second car I've purchased from Sean and he's always been friendly, respectful and informative. Tim Saunders did a great job. It's not easy walking into the finance managers office - Tim frequently stop by to check on me during the sales process which made me very comfortable sitting down to sign documents. Very happy with my new car. Cross between my CRV and Civic - just perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent Service Today - I had the maintenance completed on my CRV. All of the Service Staff were great, friendly, thorough, and all work was completed as promised. Highly Recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

As usual ,nothing but the highest praise and commendation to the staff at Westbrook.It has been my experience for over 25 years and 6 vehicles , that there has been no lapse in their exemplary professionalism ,personal attention, and stress-free transactions be it servicing or purchasing of a new vehicle. Sean Bowen is always a pleasure to deal with and takes his time and walks you through the maze and details of buying a new vehicle. A bright , energetic, and amiable rising star in a most competitive profession. A shout out also to Vanessa Seliokas -Business Manager - who is organized, most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Sean Bowen & Dan Alford, amazing customer service. I will continue to do business with Westbrook Honda because of these two awesome guys! Excellent customer service, transaction was effortless, no long waits, expedient and professional. Thank you, both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Scott Taylor, Vanessa and Sammy were all focused on my transaction, and were professional and personable. Vanessa is extremely knowledgeable and illuminated the most important coverages for me. Sammy was very patient in educating me with all aspects of the features of the car. He also programmed my cell phone and walked me through the GPS and other components. Westbrook Honda is well represented with these three devoted employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Bri and Dan were amazing! They made buying a new car stress-free!!!!! I love my new Honda! I was in and out fast. They respected my time and I love that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Sean Bowen gave us professional and accurate information about our purchase. Sean worked with the sales manager to make sure we were given a good and fair trade in value on our trade. A price was set! I knew what was coming next, the meeting with Business Manger better known has the “Terminator”. To our surprise we meet with Vanessa Seliokas, a professional who knows her job. Vanessa took us down the road financial awareness in buying a new car! Vanessa was clear, and informative though the process. My wife and I, were pleased to leave Vanessa’s office feeling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Leo Gallego was a knowledgeable, patient, and kind salesman who made purchasing my 2021 Honda HR-V a dream! Great experiences continued with the Manager and Finance man. Highly recommend to anyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Wonderful salesman- pleasure doing business with him! Very professional, considerate, took the time to help me set up a few things before I drove away after buying the car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Leo Gallego was just great and very helpful! He rea;ly knows his cars and is very knowledgeable. He was honest and excellent! I will be bringing my family here for cars and I will ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

The people who work at Westbrook Honda make you feel like family. They have the best customer service I have ever experienced. The waiting area is comfortable and you can use the wifi while your car is being serviced, or you can watch TV, have a cup of coffee or bottle of water. They have a vending machine to get a soda or chips. When your car is finished they will run it through the car wash for you, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Salesman Sean Bowen is excellent, very professional, personable, no pressure, and extremely knowledgeable, knows his business! Highly recommend Sean, great guy!!!! Bought a used, like new Pilot Touring! Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Scott Taylor at Westbrook Honda is a problem solver. Our was not the easiest sale. We had two cars to trade in; a 2010 Pilot with 190K and a 2019 Mini. We decided we were long on cars but still really needed the size and flexibility of a bigger car. Our choice was to invest in another Pilot. Scott came to our home on his day off (Sunday) looked over our vehicles and said he would have a proposal for me the next morning. True to his word, I received an email detailing what they could give me for each car, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Excellent service just had a oil change And rainguards installed . I spoke to Matt Very professional and Keishla in service Had my car ready quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I made Westbrook Honda my new service garage. Great prices on specials. No pressure, no services you really didn't need. Kind people, great waiting area. Very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Loving my new Honda service was amazing Sean Bowen was a great help answered all our questions and if we have any problems we can reach him keep up the amazing job he’s the best 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Westbrook Honda had plenty of cars in stock for my wife and I to look at and to buy. Must say the the experience was a pleasurable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

We are trying a lease for the first time and needed a lot of information. Kevon was very helpful and also showed us all the new safety features of the 2019 CRV. Vanessa also went thru the paper work and listened to us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

The most positive car buying experience we've had thanks to Sean Bowen at Westbrook Honda. Sean goes the extra mile to make sure you leave happy and makes car buying effortless. Because of his knowledge and experience and personality he is a great asset to Westbrook Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Sammy was willing to keep his distance -- no pressure -- and he went several extra miles when I was ready to engage. Vanessa was equally helpful and responsive to my needs. They made all the difference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

The dealer was friendly and very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in. I knew what I wanted and he know how to help me get it. There was no pressure to buy and they worked pretty quickly to help me drive out the same day I walked in. I can't say anything bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

I have bought many cars over the years and while I was never mistreated by anyone, I was never treated as well as I was by everyone at Westbrook Honda. I will recommend them to everyone I know. This is one of the most pleasant car buying experiences that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I had an excellent experience purchasing a new vehicle from this dealership. this is the second vehicle I have purchased from them. this is where I will continue to purchase my vehicles in the future. the salesman I had was awesome. Leo was very knowlegable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Very positive experience......the preowned certified car I saw online & inquired about was waiting ready to test drive when I arrived, all my questions were thoroughly answered, never any pressure given to buy, and everyone was very friendly & easy to work with. I made my decision and was able to drive my new Civic home that evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Sean’s knowledge and friendly demeanor made what is usually a very nerve wracking experience completely enjoyable. He helped us through every step including playing with our 18 month old daughter to help us sign our paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I have never had a positive experience with a new car dealership before I went to Westbrook Honda to purchase a card. I wasn't sure whether I wanted to buy used or new or whether to purchase or lease. Sammy Amer helped me through a few changes of mind that I had. He was very patient and knowledgeable and he did his best to make sure that I found the car that I wanted, not just the car that he wanted to sell to me. In the end, after I changed my mind several times, he found the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

I love that the service area is open is open later during the week, I do not get home until after 6. It is very easy to make appointments. Also, I cannot leave this review without mentioning the amazing price of an oil change - $12.95, just can't beat that. The waiting area is comfortable and clean, that is a good thing. Dave Mason is helpful and explains things clearly and that counts for a lot! Jessica McGrady is very friendly and always has a smile. The only place I bring my car for any service is Westbrook Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Once again, EXCELLENT salesmanship from Sean Bowen. Sean’s knowledge of the Honda vehicle and courteous nature sold this car. Excellent work Sean! This is my 2nd vehicle from Sean at Westbrook and have recommended his expertise to anyone I know looking to buy a vehicle. Also, the Service Department and staff rock, I have been coming there for many, many years. Great work Westbrook Honda, especially Sean!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

The service department, especially the advisor mark stack was perfect. They fixed the problem with my Honda. Professional, courteous. They set an example for ny dealers should be like. I bought my car in Brooklyn ny. My next car will be in Westbrook Honda. 2020. That should say a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

We were helped right away by a friendly salesman. He was straight forward and not pushy. He listened to what we wanted and what we didn’t and we never felt like he was trying to upsell or push us into something we didn’t want. Facility was clean and everyone was welcoming to us even with our two young kiddos checking things out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

In the past 35 years I’ve purchased 7 cars. My most recent purchase of a 2019 Honda Accord Sport was by far the most pleasurable experience of all. Westbrook Honda salesman, Sean Bowen was knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, efficient and thoughtful. He patiently and competently answered all my questions and made me feel like I was his number one priority. The whole process from start to finish was so easy due to Sean’s skill and attention to detail. I would highly recommend him! Dan Alford in finance also went above and beyond to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

We decided to purchase a used CRV for the family. We went to Westbrook Honda, and they ended up being able to put us in a brand new one for less than what we would have spent on a used one. The car is great, and our Sales rep, Liz Lowenstrom, was fantastic to work with! We are so happy with our experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

I bought a new car from this dealership. Leo Gallego was the salesperson and I couldn't have asked for a better one. He is a great person to work with, no pressure and very helpful after the purchase with helping my understand the new systems in my car. Vanessa Seliokas found great financing for me and showed me all the insurances available for me to protect my investment. She is a very uplifting and positive individual. I truly enjoyed working with both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

We were very pleasantly surprised by our experience. Tim Saunders and Manny helped us find the car that was right for us and Dan helped us navigate the financial end of the process. All three gentlemen were very professional and very personable. I am very happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Leo Gallego was a wonder. The perfect salesperson. No high pressure just calm knowledgeable information. We will recommend anyone to him who plans to buy a Honda vehicle. We actually had a good time. Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Sean is the most honest and genuine sales person that we have ever had the privilege of buying a car from. His care and concern for his customers happiness is his first priority and that is what makes him successful! Westbrook Honda is lucky to have him on staff! If you are interested in purchasing a Honda ask for Sean. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

Had a very specefic set of requirements for a replacement for our last 07 Pilot. A friend recommended Sean at Westbrook after he bought a car this spring. Sean not only was knowledgeable about the product but also very helpful getting us a great deal. With straightforward promt communication we arrived at a very reasonable agreement. Happy to be able to do business with Westbrook Honda Thank you to the team there for the easy experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Thank you Sean Bowen for making our purchase of our new Honda CRV painless. From our first introduction to the time we drove off the lot with our purchase, you were professional, courteous, and compassionate to our needs. You are the epitome of what all car salespeople should strive to emulate!! We feel we not only established a great working relationship but also made a new friend. We will not hesitate to recommend you to both family and friends. Again, thanks Dean for being a class act!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Sean is a very pleasant young man with the professionalism, knowledge, and personality that helps you feel at ease at such an anxious time...buying a car!! From the moment we talked on the phone till after I signed the papers Sean was there, reassuring me of my choice, but never being pushy. Dan Alford is also very efficient in his financial job, making that part fast and fun. TY!! Even after my purchase, I had a concern with the backup camera. Sean called me and reassured me that was quite normal and if it continues just bring it back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

My second car from Westbrook Honda. Great place to buy a car. Sean was knowledgeable on the car and took care of us after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Sean Bowen has a very friendly, relaxed demeanor that puts you at ease with what can be a pretty stressful experience. I knew I wanted a CR V and Sean made it happen. My husband and I were happy with our car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Sean Bowen made it really, really easy. We knew what we wanted and Sean helped make it happen, despite my dislike about car buying in general. We had a state deadline to meet for a rebate, so Sean and Manny pulled together to locate the color and model we wanted, and convinced another dealer to get the car transferred OVER THE WEEKEND before the state rebate expired Sunday at midnight. Well done guys! And signing the papers with our business manager was humor-filled and very smoothly done. We are very happy with our purchase, this being the third car we'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I have always been impressed with the staff at Westbrook Honda whenever I have brought my 2006 Accord in for service. On this particular visit, I chose to purchase a new vehicle. I am nurse and knew I wanted to buy a Honda CR-V in anticipation of snowy drives into work this winter. Sean Bowen made the entire process very easy. I am impressed by his knowledge of the CR-V, especially its safety features, as I am a single mom. Sean is very friendly and professional, and I felt very confident driving my new Honda CR-V home. Sean also encouraged me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I knew I wanted to buy a Honda CR-V and Sean Bowen made the entire process very easy. I was impressed with his friendly, relaxed demeanor and exceptional knowledge of the CR-V. Sean answered all my questions and I felt very confident driving the car home. I will definitely return to Westbrook Honda and deal with Sean in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Sean Bowen was awesome from beginning to end. He helped me trade in my 2016 honda civic and upgraded to a 2018 honda accord sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Sean Bowen has once again made purchasing my new Civic an immensely easy experience. This is the third Honda that Sean has helped me with and his level of customer service can’t be topped. Answers any questions I have during the purchase process and at any time after I take ownership. Couldn’t be any happier with Sean and the entire Westbrook Honda staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Sean and Manny! Two amazing men who offer exceptional customer service. I will recommend friends and family to Westbrook Honda. I'll be back for my next one. Sean and Manny, thank you both!! I am loving my 2018 Honda CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

We recently purchased our 5th Honda (2018 CRV EXL) at Westbrook Honda. Sean Bowen, was easy to work with an got us a great deal. Our experience was relaxed with no pressure from the entire Westbrook Honda Team. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

I bought my honda in Bayridge honda in Brooklyn, ny. When I had service there they messed it up. they also don’t treat customers as good as WESTBROOK. That’s why ill travel to Westbrook they know how to service and treat customers well. It’s a long drive to get service but its worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Today I came home with my new CRV and came here to leave a review. I was surprised about the negative reviews that were left. My experience was nothing but positive. Went in there on Wednesday and left with new car on Saturday. Could have been Friday but I couldn't get to dealership before it closed. They didn't have the color of car I wanted but found one for me. Leo Gallego was a professional and attentive salesman. After I spoke to Vanessa, and didn't purchase the extended warranties, I thanked her for not being mean. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

I had one of the best and easiest car purchases this week when working with Leonardo Gallego. He was patient, accommodating and cheerful throughout the whole process. He took the time to explain everything I wanted to know and I never felt pressured to make a decision. He made the whole experience much less stressful and I recommend him highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

We had a great experience with Liz. She is very complete in explanations . She was also understanding . highly recommend her and your dealership thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Working with Tim to get my car was quick and easy I would recommend him to my friends or family the dealership was clean and inviting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

We purchased a Honda CRV. Our salesman Shane was knowledgeable and explained the features in each vehicle in detail. Overall experience was great! The finance manager was professional and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Leonardo was very welcoming when my husband and I walked in 30 minutes before close and he treated us with the respect he would to the first customer of the day compared to his last. He was very profession and very easy to talk to. Within 30 minutes and after a test drive, we were sold! He had a great attitude and we will recommend our friends and family looking to buy a new or used car to this dealership! We also enjoyed our experience with the business manager Venessa. Very easy-going & professional staff which is so important in customer service! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

Just moved to the area from Los Angeles and was hesitant about getting service done at a new dealership. Westbrook Honda took great care of my Accord, and the service advisor was very friendly and thorough. Looks like I just found my new East Coast dealership. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

My wife and I just purchased a 2018 Honda CRV EXL. Our sales person was Shane. He was very professional, patient, very thorough and very pleasant to work with. I have nothing but positive to say about my experience with Westbrook Honda and would highly recommend it to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

We bought a used low mileage 2017 CRV from Westbrook Honda. We took it home and discovered 2 pre-existing conditions. Glenn and Mark in the service department were great. They listened and had the repairs done promptly and professionally. We were very happy with the service and how we were treated. We love our Honda's and will continue to have them serviced at Westbrook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2015

My salesman Sean Bowen went above and beyond to get me the car i was looking for. I told him what i wanted and he located the car that day. This is the 2nd car i bought from him and will tell everyone i know. Also the whole sales management team was awsome. If you are looking for a no nonsense salesman Sean is the guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2015

I purchased a 2011 Honda CR-V In February. He is a very nice man. He did an excellent job working with me to get the financing I needed. The car is very nice. Sam was the sales man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2015

We came in to have our airbags and windshield motor changed as part of Honda's recall program and were happy with our service. We are also in the process of shopping for a truck and were greeted by Leo and Chuck as we came in the door. Both were very friendly. They are in the process of helping us find a truck and we can't wait to become the owners of a truck through Honda!! Jason from the service department was very helpful, honest, and made sure that we understood all that was being done to our car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2015

Great experience. Sammy is the best salesman. He's helpful, honest, and totally reliable. This is a great dealership with great people. We'll definitely be coming back for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

We were turning in our lease and came on Sunday when the place was closed. Pat from service was there and offered to answer any questions. Liked him so came back, Sammi was wonderful and liked that one of the options he offered was that we just buy out our Crosstour since we were over mileage. Wifey wanted a new car so happy wife happy life thanks to Mike finance manager we bought the accord hybrid. Vanessa the yoga sweetheart sealed the deal with her fabulous people skills. Best experience ever buying a car and because of my wife and 2 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2015

After walking away from 2 accidents (where both of my poor Honds were totaled!) I knew I had to get another Honda! This was my 4th purchas of a Honda (this time a CRV)....and all 4 bought at Westbrook Honda. I have nothing but great praises about everyone there. All very kind & curtious! (I even got to enjoy some of their Sat pizza!) Great experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

Glen goes above and beyond to make my service experience stress free, he is the reason why I go to Westbrook Honda for my serive needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2015

I walked in Thursday morning to buy a new car to replace one that was recently totaled in an accident. I knew I would probably have to wait at least a few days to take delivery. I was offered a loaner to use during the wait. Shortly after returning home, I received a call from Sammy; the car would be ready at 5:00 PM that same day! To Sammy, and Vanessa, who guided me through the mountain of paperwork, and to the entire outstanding Westbrook Honda team, thank you for making me feel like one of your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2015

We wanted to make sure Henry was recognized for his outstanding customer service. He worked with us in December and January to arrange the purchase of our Honda Odyssey, and he was extremely helpful with all of our requests. Last Saturday, when we picked up the new minivan, he went the extra mile to make sure everything was ready. He then spent a lot of time with us in the new minivan going over every feature and function, saving us lots of time. He was fantastic - he set up our phones, explained how everything worked, and made the whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2015

John and Zhane helped me a lot. I appreciate them very much. They are always willing to answer my questions and concerns. They are great workers. Everyone I have worked with there have provided me world class customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2015

Zane in the service department was professional and explained in detail the areas which needed to be addressed in my vehicle. It was a pleasure to have my automobile serviced at Westbrook Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2014

got right in.. did multipoint inspection...explained it.....did service and talked to me about things that were found in inspection and reccomendations for repair.....got repairs done and a complimentary car wash....

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review