Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

I plan on having my car serviced here every time it needs it. Thanks for all that you do. Excellent facilities.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

The whole experience was a very smooth transaction. The service rep was very helpful, and the facilities were comfortable. I was happy I could use a loaner car.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

polite, professional service; very easy to set up appointment, nice waiting area, facility is very clean, staff is friendly and keeps customer informed.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

attentive, concern, helpful, goes extra way, takes care of all details. reviews all features on new car, provides follow-up help with concerns, readily available

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

We all finally went with what I needed, verses offering something loaded and what I would not be comfortable with. Friendly attitude, no demands. Personality very nice. Very easy to understand.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Mark the Service Advisor is very helpful overall. He keeps the customer advised especially when waiting for the car to be serviced. This includes making recommendations for future service requirements. He also reminded me that tire rotation was free if I purchased 4 new tires.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

The staff are very pleasant and helpful. They answer questions and explain options. The work on the car always is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Straight forward approach. Everyone from the salesman to the business manager was fast and honest and there was no "runaround". If anything, the whole transaction was almost too fast. Trade-in price was good and new vehicle price was fair, unlike another dealer I worked with.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Picking up my car and returning it to my home after serving it. Your team is very polite and facility is very clean.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Check in was quick & easy. Everyone was helpful & pleasant to talk to. Waiting area was neat & comfortable. Rest rooms were clean.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Contactless transaction via email to order vehicle, sign contract and leave deposit was simple and easy. Our salesperson Sean was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Easy, caring, efficient, knowledgeable. I am a very happy customer and will recommend Westbrook Honda when anyone asks for an opinion.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

It was my first oil change on my Honda CR-V. I drove right into the garage. I was in and out within an hour. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. It was a very pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I recently had my Honda Pilot serviced. I was able to get and appointment right away and there was also a loaner car available. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and my car was ready when they said it would be.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Amazing people. Every person who works there is friendly and personable. The people make the difference; that is why I come here.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Everything was great. Work completed and customer service was very good . Very friendly staff. I only take my car to Westbrook Honda

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Leo was excellent to work with. The entire experience was pleasant and quick. Their team did all the work behind the scenes to accommodate my schedule and expedite time spent there. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for new or used vehicles

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Courtesy, short wait for repairs, personable and attentive staff. Everything explained quite clearly and satisfactorily. Fair charges for service repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Great Customer Service with Service Department Mark was very informative and professional. We have been coming to Westbrook Honda for over 10 years!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Everything, the customer care and service is the best I have ever had before. Sammy and Tim helped me out this time. I am very happy to have my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

I have trust that WESTBROOK HONDA is performing at their maximum level behind the scenes when servicing their customer's vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

quick, easy, and efficient service from friendly staff who explained all that was needed during service. Coupon reduced oil change price and was automatically included in summary

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

They were able to fit me in on a last minute unscheduled appointment, due to unexpected situation that developed that needed immediate attention.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Choice of time for service. Clean waiting area and friendly associates. It is also a nice benefit to have your car washed!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

I had the Most Fabulous experience with Mrs Shannon . She is knowledgeable and very honest with her recommendations. I'm very happy with her outstanding and professional customer service. The mechanics work is always spot on and clean .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Professional , friendly and courteous staff. Work done on time and for quoted price. Waiting room was bright and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Everyone worked with us to get exactly what we wanted. We knew what we wanted and the price range we could afford and they worked with us to get exactly that.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Great service, had an appointment took me right in and was done very quickly and was washed, car is running great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

We scheduled a weekday appointment with Westbrook in Westbrook, Connecticut for regular maintenance of our vehicle. The service procedure was conducted in a professional and timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Polite staff, pleasant waiting area. Offer of a water bottle. Clean rest rooms. No hassle. Car washed for free. Terrific.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Emily was so amazing! She knew it was my first time buying a car and went above and beyond making sure I had a good experience AND she even got me the exact car I wanted ahead of schedule! Thanks so much emily!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

I was very happy that my car was washed this is something that higher end dealers do. Staff was very helpful and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Very friendly staff and clean facility. Offers quick and excellent service in repairs and sales. I keep coming back and will continue to do so and refer friends and family. thank you Westbrook Honda! You Rock

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I was in town visiting family and needed an oil change. Was able to get an appointment the next day. Car was nice and clean. Friendly service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Great personal service, fantastic sales team, and the whole staff was very professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

I would like to share with you that from the moment I walked in the door last year -- I bought the car one year ago last week -- every encounter from sales to financing to service to parts has been a pleasure. Thank you very much for creating such a welcoming atmosphere. I have recommended your dealership to family and friends, and will continue to recommend it to anyone looking for a quality experience and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Your sales consultant was very professional. She was friendly and not pushy. She was a pleasure to deal with while I normally dislike the car buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Fast and friendly service was very pleased happy happy happy happy happy and happy good great fine suoer pleased and happy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

The service was very good. The staff was pleasent, the cost of repairs was fair. The facility was clean and the staff were professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Your dealership tried to accommodate issue with my car despite exceeding the covered warranty. This effort of your dealership is greatly appreciated!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Good service, on time, clean facilities. Charge for oil change ridiculously low-can't do it myself for $20. Charge for cabin and air filters outrageous so changed myself but that's typical for dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Sales team worked with us making our experience simple and quick. Dealership was setup to handle quick turn around installing options.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Everyone was extremely helpful from choosing my car to financing. Sammie is my new bestie lol Would recommend to anyone thinking about a new or used car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

Friendly service. Easy scheduling. Very clean facility. Knowledgeable staff. Repairs completed as needed and in a timely manner. Easy location.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Sales representatives were very friendly and cooperative. Sammy has helped us with our last few leases -he is the reason we keep coming back. Westbrook had a very pleasant team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

The professionalism of the people who attended to my wife and I. The way the people made the sales experience as smooth as possible

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Sales staff was excellent Sammy Amer answered all are questions very helpful and knowledgeable he along with Dan Alford we’re able to locate the car we wanted with all the features we wanted and had it ready on time as promised Tim Saunders made the financials very smooth and hassle free good job bye all

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2022

Excellent sales experience! The sales representative was very informative, thorough and friendly. He answered all of our questions and made buying a new vehicle easy, relaxed and hassle free.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Sean Bowen took very good care of me with the purchase of my new 2022 Honda CR-V. I could not be more happy with the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

The new loaner car was good, but I'm not happy with numerous brake work on my Ridgeline, with only 46k miles....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I purchased my car from this dealership which went very well.Fast, friendly, competent service with good explanations. Trustworthy customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

prompt service, helpful explaination of the safety check points, and neat clean place to wait for my car. It was also very nice that washed my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I have car dealer anxiety and they made me feel so comfortable and reassuring. I'm very happy with my car and they were very honest and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Service was in a good price point. Service Dept was very helpful in explanations of service getting completed. Staff was professional and friendly. Overall a stress free visit.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Seth was amazing. I can’t express how helpful he was in getting my van fixed and helping to get honda corporate to help with the bill. I would come back just because of Seth.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

no waiting time, and very friendly atmosphere. Service great. Waiting area nice with a cup of coffee and TV. Have nothing negative to reply. Browsing thru show room.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

Fast, friendly, and reasonably priced. Definitely my dealer of choice for sales and service. Better inventory than most, no hassle sales approach, reasonably priced service that is quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

It is good to be greeted and have the car taken in immediately. The service, oil change and tire rotation, didn't take long and the car was shiny clean as we drove away. Everyone was very, very pleasant and informative. We really do like Westbrook Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Westbrook Honda made the purchase of our Ridgeline an easy and stress-free process, during a difficult market.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Friendly, honest and professional service. Mark Stack and Dave Mason are outstanding! Everyone there is a pleasure to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Sammy Amer is a real great guy who genuinely cares of what the customer thinks. The store manager is also a great dude. very respectful and made the buying process quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

For all the difficulties the automobile industry and customers are facing in these times of supply meeting demand I had no idea what to expect trading in my 2006 Honda CRV in for a new 2022 CRV. Westbrook Honda and Sammy Amer, my salesperson, were extremely helpful and so easy to work with! Absolutely no pressure! They went to great lengths to answer all my questions with respect and courtesy. Thank you Sammy!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

My honest opinion is that the Westbrook service department is amazing!!! Seth took amazing care if me and everything was done in a timely manner. Would refer anyone to go to them for sure!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

people seem to know what they are doing. Much appreciated. My service tech was a good example and he was professionally pleasant also. Again much appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Quick and easy oil change with the free car wash! The scheduling is super convenient and there are almost always openings when I book a few days in advance. Staff is very professional, and the showroom and waiting room are clean.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Easy, Professional, Quality. Highly recommend working with Sean Bowen. He did a great job taking care of us through the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Prompt polite and service is great. Checking out is easy as well. Everything that was completed on service is fully explained

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Friendly service associates. Listen to your requests. Provide detailed information when more work needs to be done. Provide accurate estimates on time required to fix.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Very helpful people, easy to make appointment and I could eve find a quiet room in the dealership to continue my work while waiting for service done on my car. I really appreciated it

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Sean is who a person wants to deal with when buying a car. He treats you like a person not just a number.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

all Great all around service, it is always a pleasure to visit the Westbrook Ct Dealership. always leaving with a smile on my face and a clean car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

My first visit. I dropped off my car to get first oil change. So I didn't get to meet the person who serviced my car and when I went in to pickup it was quick and courteous. It was my understanding when purchasing the car that these services were covered and part of purchase. The sales person should have clarified that it's the all-points-safety check that's free of charge. I need to get a copy of Accessories & extra equipment purchased (Simoniz, Key Protection, Ding & Dent, Portfolio and Maintenance Contract), which I don't have a ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Efrain did an amazing job on being so flexible with the appointment time. He made the entire process super simple.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

I arrived a few minutes prior to the appointment time, but they took the car and all work was completed in 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2022

Everything in my recent visits was great. Throughout my 6 years of coming to Westbrook, Westbrook has always been great to deal with in both sales and service. To me Westbrook represents the Gold Standard in auto dealerships!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I just signed a third lease on a 2022 Civic at Westbrook. Everything about the process was great. Throughout my 6 years of coming to Westbrook, Westbrook has always been great to deal with in both sales and service. To me, Westbrook Honda represents the Gold Standard in auto dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Service was timely and the advisor was very helpful. The car wash service is always a plus. I would recommend adding a quick vacuum after each service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

The female rep in the Service Dept. was amazing. So knowledgeable!! This is my 7th car from this dealership - travel from Granby.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

A very pleasurable experience. Edisa was very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Saybrook Honda to my friends and family and look forward to many enjoyable years in my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

I was greeted in a very friendly manner by Shannon. She thoroughly explained what needed to be done to my car-therefore, leaving no surprises when I had to pay my bill. My car was serviced upon arrival. I was very pleased with the wait time. Shannon was extremely courteous and very knowledgeable. I will definitely bring my Honda back for future services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Very pleasant and efficient salesperson. Emily was prepared to answer all of our questions and was eager to insure our complete satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

I want to thanks General Manager Dave and Sammy for all the help making my experience the best experience with Honda dealers. Great customer service and very professionals.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Staffer who took my call to schedule and assisted when I arrived was lovely. Very helpful and friendly throughout the service process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Service people are very kind and knowledgeable . They make sure to finish on time. The facilities are good too.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Service advisor, Shannon, was informative and pleasant to deal with. I received a clean late model loaner while my car was being worked on.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Should service be needed on your new or used Honda you won't dread visiting this service department. Today, that's a pleasant surprise.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Great service as always. Staff was courteous and pleasant to deal with. Receptive to scheduling when it is convenient for the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Sammy does his job well! I fell in love with the Ridgeline and that was the end of it. I like Honda's reputation.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

No hassle came within my price range for trade in & my price range for out the door salesman Sammy Amer was and is a great man Asks questions & concerns also gets it done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I have been and bought 6th Honda Pilot from this dealership have always treated me great I have to give it Sammy Amer he Is a good man very kind & thorough with in my criteria considering the economic economy today. Thank you Westbrook Honda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Sean was very helpful. I needed a car quickly and he was able to find one to fit my needs. The buying process was very efficient. Overall, a great car buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Edisa was incredible to work with. She went out of her way to keep constant contact with me when the car transport was delayed. We will seek her out for our future car purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Ease of transaction and Emily was great to talk to and understand. The only issue was on Car delivery due to shipping

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

All lease negotiations were done via email and phone. Sales representative was excellent and bent over backwards to get me the car I wanted. Delivery was on time and took a minimum amount of time. All in all, a vey good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Deffenetly had a great experience from day one of entering the dealership, till the day I drove away with my vehicle. Emily Konrad, Sales Consultant and Dan Alford Honda, Certified Sales Manager game me exceptional treatment. With the car shortage going on now days, they managed to work with me and my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Deffenetly had a great experience from day one of entering the dealership, till the day I drove away with my vehicle. Emily Konrad, Sales Consultant and Dan Alford Honda, Certified Sales Manager game me exceptional treatment. With the car shortage going on now days, they managed to work with me and my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

The service was performed quickly and competently. The dealer even washed the vehicle afterward which I find to be a pleasant perk! The customer service representatives are always helpful and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Professional people. They communicated and followed through with commitments. People were polite and understanding. They answered all questions. They took care of every issue.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

The service, the professional. experience, quick and efficient service. The time it took for me to walk in and buy a car was quick and relaxing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

On time service, professional staff. Great customer service. Great communication. It was a pleasure using the service center at Westbrook Honda


Leave Us A Review