Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

A fantastic team who spent time understanding what I was looking for and truly made me feel like the most important customer. They worked a fantastic deal, set reasonable expectations around timing of the process and worked their butts off to make sure I was a happy customer! Thank you Kayla-Lynn for providing a great first impression. Thank you Nicole for spending time showing me the car and keeping everything moving. Thank you Manny for getting me a great deal on my trade in. Thank you Vanessa for working so hard to get me the best financing deal possible. I love my new CR-V! You have a team of rock stars at Westbrook Honda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

Here is why Leo Gallego from Westbrook Honda deserves more than five stars. His service did not once the papers were signed. He has answered every question I have had about how to use the technology in my 2018 pilot since I purchased the car almost 2 months ago. He truly cares about his clients, and continues to go above and beyond. He made the car buying experience 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

My first experience with Westbrook Honda was definatley a good one. Dan Fancher was fantastic and very precise in his job. He handled himself like a pro going above and beyond to please his customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I had an incredible experience with Kaitlyn and Gary when purchasing my CRV. Treated me with professionalism, respect and patience (as I had to drive a few different models). This is my first experience with the incredible team and I am sure to return for my next or second vehicle! Thank you folks for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

The people here at Westbrook Honda have been very good to me. I have no complaints. The people are very friendly and helpful. The service department has always taken good care of me. The sales people are very knowledgeable. Especially Jermaine and Sammy. I have bought 4 cars from here. And i have no regrets. The finance people have always made sure I got the best payment for me. I thank Dan and Vanessa. They have always looked out for me. My experience here has always been good. Thanks for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

You know you have found a sure thing when you keep going back to the same dealership to buy your cars. Susan and I have purchased three of our Hondas from Westbrook and we expect to keep coming back because of their focus on customer service. Sean was great to work with and Vanessa is AWESOME. It never feels like they are pushing a sale and are willing to work with you to get the car you want. We have never felt shortchanged. Need we say more? 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

I have been a Westbrook Honda customer for about 10 years and they have the best customer service. The service department is also great. I have worked with Leonardo Gallego for my last 2 leases and he is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

I knew what I wanted when I showed up here at the end of last summer for a car. I was lucky to get jermaine for a salesman. First time buying a car and he took the stress out of the process. He was knowledgable and personable to the extreme. He was quick and efficient and best part is I felt like he truly cared about me as a customer. I'm now on my second oil change since buying the car and in that time especially after the first month jermaine has checked in to make sure the car was everything I hoped for and that I had no issues. Mentioned a couple super minor things the first month and he helped me solve it immediately. How awesome and caring about you as an individual is Jermaine he had no idea I was coming in today and still managed to remember me and my name and stop as he was walking by to say hi. I bought my car 6 months ago! The service department is friendly and convenient as well. It's worth coming back for this amazing team here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Just got an oil changed at Westbrook Honda today. Service was great, free Wi-Fi and coffee. I have a chance to chat with Jermaine Harris who Sold us the new 2018 Honda CRV last year. If you thinking about purchase a new car Jermaine is your man and Westbrook Honda is your dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

I got my CRV here and Jermain was my sales man he was so helpful he explained everything gave me clear answers to all my questions and concerns made me feel comfortable I totally recommend Westbrook Honda if your looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review