Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Seems I like everything at Westbrook Honda. This is my third Ridgeline. If you are as impressed with Honda as I am this is a very good dealership to visit.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Mark ( service manager) was helpful in scheduling and making sure there were no unnecessary delays. My new car needed a mirror replacement. Parts were available and installed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

The team at Westbrook Honda were amazing!!! Highly recommend. I really appreciated how they listened to what I wanted and made it a reality. No pressure to but something I did not want or like. Thank you so much!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Always accommodating. Leo is the best!!! I always have a great experience and have been going here for years. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Quick and easy service person reminded me that my service was included in my contract which was a nice surprise

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Service on my CRV was efficient and thorough. All the Staff is very friendly and welcoming from the service representative to the mechanic.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Marc takes good care of my car. However I do have a question this time. He said tnhe tires were rotated & I was charged for that however i would question if it was actually done. There is orange paint on my rear passagener tire that had been spilled a while ago. That tire is still on my rear passanger side. Mae Hills

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

I loved that Sammy didn’t pressure us. He also made it easy by dropping of paperwork. My husband and I each work 2 jobs so free time is difficult for us. Tim in finance found us a great interest rate and made us feel very Comfortable. Our overall experience was amazing

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Excellent service as always I am a repeat customer, buying my cars and having the maintenance done here. I have referred others and they also bought cars as well

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

appreciated the inspection results provided and will comply with some of the recommendations as finances permit. service advisor provided knowledgeable answers to my questions and was courteous at all times.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Mark is exceptional in your service dept as is everyone there. Wonderful seating area and thank you for the complimentary bottles of water.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Willing to help in any way with needing certain things done. Very helpful to halp in any way even as I’ve had the car home

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I was very impressed with the customer service. Josh Maddox was my service advisor, and he was more than helpful with explaining everything to me. I am not very savvy with cars, and Josh put everything into simple terms that I understood. I will definitely continue to come back and have my car serviced at Westbrook Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

For the first time, in a very long time, I felt that I was getting a fair deal and not being ripped off. Price was reasonable for the services performed and there was no effort to sell me services or products that I did not need.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

So friendly! Thank you for getting me into my car as efficiently as possible. Everyone at Westbrook Honda was so friendly. I’ll update after my first service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

The repair was done well and I have been driving the car for over two weeks and it runs better. The service team support was great and the help dealing with the warranty company was greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Sean was VERY helpful, knowledgeable, and enjoyable! Don't usually find THAT combination in car salesman!! Also, the manager was very likable and thorough!! All in all, a GOOD EXPERIENCE!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Westbrook Honda excelled from the perspective of the professionalism of its staff, ease of purchase, and extremely high level of customer service and attentional to detail. I can’t recommend them more highly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

It was a replacement oil pan, and took over seven hours to complete. I know that a lot of my under carriage had to be moved to install this part, so It was done to my satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Service members were kind and helpful. Was able to make an appt easily online for when worked best for me. Was given a discount for being a loyal customer which is always greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

It was easy process, they had everything ready when i got there. Very easy to follow and they showed all the stuff in the car very friendly. Good interest rates

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

I liked my service rep Josh. He was very knowledgeable and completely enjoyed talking with him. Will return for anything my car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Courtesy and professionalism of the staff. Although the wait time was a little long, it was acceptable. All in all, a very good service experience. Oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Everyone is friendly, professional and respectful. This is my third Honda and I am sold on this car brand. Yay Honda!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

The friendship and excellent service is always provided and appreciated. Never have experienced any negative service and employees always willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Friendliness of staff, great service, clean facility. We came in for oil and fluid change, service was quick and thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

This was my first enjoyable car buying experience! Sammy was amazing to work with! Anyone interested in a New or Used vehicle Sammy at Westbrook Honda will take great care of you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Edisa was an amazing sales rep. Made me feel very welcomed and did not try to push a sale. She was very respectful and proactive during my buying experience. Best sales rep I’ve dealt with so far. The whole staff from Dan the Manager to Tim in Finance were amazing. Such a great dealership and an amazing buying experience overall!!! 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

We had a personal, knowledgeable representative who made sure all our questions, issues, and concerns were answered. Also, this person provided a post-service call to follow up on our service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I was told it would take an hour and half and it took a little less than that. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

My 17 year old daughter who received her license & car just a few months ago bright her car to have an oil change. She said she felt comfortable being there & didn't have to wait long at all. The staff was professional & courteous & most of all the oil change was affordable & she paid for it HERSELF!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Very fast and clear and informative. Westbrook Honda is always a great place to service or shop for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

excellent experience. It was difficult to find the hybrid I wanted. the staff at Westbrook Honda was on top of it from beginning to end.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Everything was excellent. Especially when returning my vehicle and placed it in my driveway to help me get to ramp. Thank you very much Rich.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Mark is always pleasant to deal with and does his best. All your service people are just GREAT! The showroom and waiting area are always nice and clean too!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Everything went smoothly and I felt everyone did their jobs properly. I went in for a service, and they provided the service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Fprofessional, friendly, helpful service was done in a timely manner, clean and bright place to wait for service to be done, service writer was great

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Everything from shopping to signing, excellent customer service. We left with a great feeling that we made the BEST choice, we will definitely recommend you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Easy to make appointment. Never need to wait very long for the work to be done. Service fees are reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Pleasant staff, work performed quickly and efficiently, clean waiting area. I've never had a bad experience in many visits over many years.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Mark Stack is all about customer service. My husband and I both have Honda’s and one night we were talking about a certain guy we always like to work with. We laughed when we realized it was the same guy. Mark Stack at Westbrook Honda. Great guy! Nice work whoever hired him. He should be a trainer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

The service representatives working there are extremely hardworking and nice people. It is a difficult time for all to handle work and family and child care in the pandemic time but they've shown their best to address all that while maintain the level of service they could to their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Sammy made the process very smooth and didn’t pressure us by any means into our purchase. We were pleased with the process and with our purchase of our new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Wait time was timely. Brought car in unexpectedly. Drove over a curb and was concerned there was some damage. Got service in 30 minutes and was out and on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Clean, quick and professional. Service personnel helpful and explain all work completed. Sales agents good. I have bought 4 Honda’s at this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Always fast and efficient too tired ang stressed to say anymore at this time. Maybe next time. Have a good day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the buying process! Edisa made sure I was happy with the after purchase and was happy to answer any questions I had! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process! I have received phone calls from the sellers asking if I liked the vehicle and if I had questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Prompt service, courteous staff, took care of the cars issues. Everything was so easy. I was visiting from out of town and my car was having issues. I was able to make a same day appointment and they resolved the issues. No complaints!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

The customer service, the amount of time service took, the location - everything! You all knocked it out of the park!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Service was efficient and thorough. The facility was bright and clean. Staff was friendly. I will continue to have my CR-V serviced at Westbrook Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

After being charged for parts and labor that wasn't completed the first time, on my return trip all work was completed at no extra cost and within 5 hours

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Staff was very helpful finding the part, when a factory part was taken off in car wash. But wasn’t compensated for my time to have to drive back to have part put back on that a not touch free car wash took off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Sean Bowen was great! This is the second car I've purchased from Sean and he's always been friendly, respectful and informative. Tim Saunders did a great job. It's not easy walking into the finance managers office - Tim frequently stop by to check on me during the sales process which made me very comfortable sitting down to sign documents. Very happy with my new car. Cross between my CRV and Civic - just perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Sean Bowen was great! This is the second car I've purchased from Sean and he's always friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. Tim Saunders did a great job. It's not easy walking into the finance manager's office - Tim frequently stopped by during the sales process to check on me. When it was time to sit down and sign documents I was very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Repairs were handled quickly and efficiently with friendly service. Cost was reasonable and lower than expected, which was a bonus. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

the whole team was caring and helpful - they offered options for purchasing the CRV - which I ended by leasing

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Was nice dealing with Salesman, Sammy Amer. He explained the many different functions of the Honda Ridgeline very well. He helped make the leasing process of this truck pleasant and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Good customer service, very clean establishment. I was offered coffee and water. I had a pleasant experience buying my new lease

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Sammy the sale representative was very knowledgeable about the functions of the car. He answered all my questions and also helped with the floor mats

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

We came in and got the service we wanted for our car ~ an oil change. This time was an especially nice experience because you didn't try to push even more services on us that we didn't need. Thank you for that.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I had my car towed to the dealership. My car is regularly serviced at Westbrook Honda and they do a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Friendly professional and they know what they are doing, they were able to ease my mind as I was still within the warrantee and I did not know this

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Amenable service people. Clean facilities. Convenient location. Keeps one up to date on necessary service as the miles go by.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Sean was amazing to work with both professional and experienced. He represents you brand very well. We will be back for our next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and patient. Each staff member was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions. Overall, they were great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

They were not pushy. They were professional but friendly at the same time. They answered all my questions and returned all my calls.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

I was greeted right away when I entered the building. Hi worked with a man named Sean. He was very friendly very knowledgeable fun to work with. Hi love love love my new Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Sean Bowen & Dan Alford were tremendous! No pressure and very professional. I'm going to recommend everyone to Westbrook Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

My experience at Westbrook Honda service has been positive. Friendly, helpful people and quick timely service. They appreciate my time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

My experience was friendly and fast. Buying a car right now is hard so it was appreciated. Would come back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable, I couldn’t ask for a better service department and recommend westbrook honda to everyone

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Westbrook Honda's staff is very helpful! They explain all recommendations so that the layman can understand what is necessary and what can be left for a while.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Salesperson took their time explaining all the details in the car. Answered all my questions no matter how silly they are.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff, both sales and mechanical. Offer good free advice. If you could only bring Denny's back or another breakfast place, that would be good.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Painless. Went in for service on my car and came out with a new one. My 6th purchase from this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

It was easy to make an appointment at this location. It was also a convenient location for me. There’s plenty of room to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Timely service and helpful, courteous staff. Made visit very pleasant. The two hour wait to get service competed went by very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Emily Konrad is a great sales rep. She's knowledgeable and extremely helpful, and it was clear that nher priority was helping us make the right decision for us, not making a sale - exactly what i want as a customer. She was also fun to spend time with!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

The convenience of getting a loaner if my own car needs extended time for repair. The courtesy of the staff that assisted me, and an inviting lounge area while waiting for car maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Timely service. The quoted price on the phone was honored at time of service even though it was apparently wrong.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Salesman Sammy was accomodating and responsive to our questions and requests. finance plan was attractive . No other comments at this time .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

The service rep made sure that my questions were fully answered and that the service I requested was done. The car performs very well and I am very well satisfied

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

Client services are very good!!! Able to schedule service on line, when I arrived they took my vehicle right in and did the scheduled maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

The entire team at Westbrook is so professional, knowledgeable and helpful! I will be recommending this dealership to all of my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

My experiences have always been good with their service department. Mark Stack in service is very attentive to your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

I said what I needed to say...that the service was great, customer service was helpful and all the people were courteous and pleasant. I resent having to add "at least 50 characters" in my feedback.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

Very Helpful staff and Pleasant. Clean facilities. They let you know how long it would be to do the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

service advisor was very helpful & an asset to your company. He was very caring & knowledgeable . I would definitely recommend Westbrook Honda for service and of course buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Awesome customer service. Emily is very nice and helpful. I would totally recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for the new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

Very helpful, accommodating, nice and personable staff Overall a great experience. Would definitely return for service. It was an easy process

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable, professional, and made us feel that our satisfaction was important to them. Both our Sales Associate and the F&I manager were easy to work.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Staff was very nice, got my repair order written very quickly and got the car done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

The service, friendly staff, close to my house, and I am treated well. These are all very important things to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

I was there's for an oil change I waited about an hour but it.was really busy in their defense wasn't expecting for my car to be washed excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

I was given the issues my vehicle had but no pressure to get it done. The gentleman explain what was important and what could wait. I appreciate that

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

The sales department was top notch. The finance department made the process quick and easy. I would definitely send anyone over to buy a car there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Fast, courteous service. Mark is very friendly and accommodating. He is easy to work with and always schedules service at my convenience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2021

The customer service rep was helpful and polite, didn't push services unnecessarily. Was in constant communication regarding work being done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

I loved all my Honda CR-Vs. 2007 and 2019. The quality is outstanding. I traded in my 2019 for a 2021 and the experience was excellent. Everyone wanted to help make the sale. I am so pleased with my New CR-v


Leave Us A Review