Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

The employees were all very professional and courteous. Fair pricing. Clean facility. My service was completed in time frame quoted.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Tim Saunders was an excellent Sales Representative. He really listened to us and was able to meet our needs. He was able to give us a very fair deal on our new CRV and on our trade in. We will highly recommend him to others.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

My sales guide Leo was perfect. Very knowledgeable , courteous and capable. Leo is a bright young man who was respectful and did not pressure me into anything I did not want.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Fast, friendly and professional service- as always! I was greeted and I entered the bay and the service reception area. The staff is always kind.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Quick courteous service, car wash, and loaner if I have a major service. Knowledgable technical staff. Sales personnel follow up when you have questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN ALL ASPECTS OF THE SALE IN A CLEAR MANNER. VERY HELPFULL STAFF. VERY WELL ORGANIZED.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Professional and rapid processing of my account and billing (and this during a sustained pandemic). I was provided a courtesy car for an extensive service. Outstanding service experience overall - as always.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Sean Bowen was a fantastic representative for your company. He found the right car for us and answered all of our questions.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Flexible appointment scheduling service Great Services Feedback on repairs needed on vehicle very helpful Great Friendly staff Top notch quality service by Hiram Ortiz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

As usual ,nothing but the highest praise and commendation to the staff at Westbrook.It has been my experience for over 25 years and 6 vehicles , that there has been no lapse in their exemplary professionalism ,personal attention, and stress-free transactions be it servicing or purchasing of a new vehicle. Sean Bowen is always a pleasure to deal with and takes his time and walks you through the maze and details of buying a new vehicle. A bright , energetic, and amiable rising star in a most competitive profession. A shout out also to Vanessa Seliokas -Business Manager - who is organized, most ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

The friendly atmosphere, Sean always extremely helpful and service as always excellent. At this point in time I have no comment regarding improvements. All is fine

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Knowledgeable convenience polite and got the part fast . They forgot to change the oil change decal and reset the information window.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Sean Bowen & Dan Alford, amazing customer service. I will continue to do business with Westbrook Honda because of these two awesome guys! Excellent customer service, transaction was effortless, no long waits, expedient and professional. Thank you, both!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Sean Bowen and Dan Alford were so helpful and made my visit, once again, effortless. I will continue to do business with Westbrook Honda. Thank you, guys, for your expertise and knowledge! Friendly attitude goes a long way too. You're both awesome!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

The service team was excellent. Very knowledgeable, friendly and I wasn’t rushed with my questions. I also thought the prices were reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Tim Saunders made this experience so easy and focused. He rally listened to our needs and wants and came up with the perfect solution. Because of some unique conditions—like we don’t have a place to keep the car now he and Dan Alford solved that issue

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Westbrook Honda has the most friendly staff and cleanest facility. Sean Bowen has made our experiences over the years great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

It was quick and efficiently conducted. My last experience wasn’t the same at all. It took over 2-hrs last time vs about 45 min this time. Salesman, Sean Bowen is very well educated on both product and services and volunteered to pick up our returning leased Civic back to its original dealership while I drove my recently purchased Ford Escape over as my trade-in vehicle. We now own the dealers recent demo-loaner almost new 2020 Honda CRV-EXL. Very satisfied with the new car and all related services and suggestions. Will be continuing to do business with Westbrook Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

Staff was friendly and helpful, facilities are recently updated, clean and enjoyable to spend the repair time in. Best Honda dealership in the local area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I havee had several experiences with your group. This one was well done as always. I appreciated the loaner as it was a long time in shop and my husband can not be left alone for long periods of time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Friendly, helpful, polite service. I love my used car. Buying process was easy. Appreciated the 30 day warrentee. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I didn't need an appointment for the oil change. The facilities are comfortable if you wish to wait for your car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated kindly and professionally. The building was immaculate, and anyone I spoke with from Sales to Finance to Parts to Service was gracious and pleasant. You folks hit it out of the park! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Scott Taylor, Vanessa and Sammy were all focused on my transaction, and were professional and personable. Vanessa is extremely knowledgeable and illuminated the most important coverages for me. Sammy was very patient in educating me with all aspects of the features of the car. He also programmed my cell phone and walked me through the GPS and other components. Westbrook Honda is well represented with these three devoted employees.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

I don't know where to start. Here are a few. Ease of drop off. Courtesy of Service staff. Cleanliness of the drop off bay and waiting room. Little extras like a full inspection of the vehicle and a free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I have been bring my cars to this facility for 5 years. The service is always quick and reliable. The customer service is always excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

I couldn’t be more pleased with the friendly, personalized service, the comfortable atmosphere and amenities, the speed of service, and the excellent cost.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Love our car, service is ok, always takes way too long just for an oil change. Took almost 2 hours to sign all the paperwork when we leased the car, heavy push for a lot of add one that don’t think existed or wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Service performed at arranged time. Vehicle Inspection report was provided with recommendations for future service. Service associate was pleasant and took time to go over recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

The vehicle drop off and pick up of loaner car was seamless; car was ready on time and is running well so far.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I was able to get a loaner while my Pilot was being repaired. I’d rather go to Westbrook Honda than to the Honda dealerships in Fairfield County.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Explained what needed to be done and answered questions immediately. The Service rep was courteous and helpful. Being able to get a loaner car was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Kind and patient sales people. They made the process smoother. they made the painful process of buying a car easier.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Sammy found the perfect car once again. We have now purchased 3 new and 2 used cars from Sammy at Westbrook Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Recall steering repaired at no charge. Auto received a complimentary car wash. In past car wash not working. That's all.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Greeted upon arrival. Told approximate wait time. Spoke with my salesman, Sammy Amer who is of the utmost professional and so nice to sit and talk with. Car ready on time and very clean and washed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Tim and Vanessa were wonderful. Extremely kind and helpful. They were able to make my purchase so easy that I actually did everything over the phone and went in signed the papers and done. Excellent and knowledgeable in what they do and they make you feel comfortable and welcome at the same time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Everyone is so pleasant to work with and goes the extra step. Especially Shannon ( I hope that’s her name) in service!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

The staff new I needed to get to work and did not hesitate to get me there when I dropped the car off.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I was having an issue with my window. I was greeted right away and didn’t have to wait long. The service department has maintained my vehicles with great service and detail. I trust them with my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

After 4 previous oil changes, this time they actually washed my 2006 car. My car is old and is beginning to show its age...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great job. Staff is polite and helpful. The facility is very clean and comfortable. They do not try to force unnecessary services in to the client

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Best customer service experience. Sean Bowen goes out of his way to help his customers and does whatever is necessary to make h u s customers happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

My experience was excellent service on time done correctly. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be back as well tell others

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

All recall work was completed at visit and representative included complimentary oil change and car wash. They also discussed future work with me and provided detailed quote.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Bri and Dan were amazing! They made buying a new car stress-free!!!!! I love my new Honda! I was in and out fast. They respected my time and I love that!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Bri and Dan made the experience very smooth. My stress level was a 0 thanks to both of them. I will definitely go back!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I loved the fact that my salesperson, Dmitriy, was so knowledgeable and low key. He was wonderful to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Quick and efficient. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Clean and bright facilities. Accessible bathrooms. Hot coffee and tea. Nice big showroom

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Fast, easy service. Comfortable waiting area. Easy to schedule and would definitely recommend using Westbrook Honda service. Team was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Everything was easy salesperson was great explaining everything about the car. The finance manager was great about explaining all of the packages that you can add on to protect the car. Everyone was friendly made me feel comfortable overall great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Sean Bowen gave us professional and accurate information about our purchase. Sean worked with the sales manager to make sure we were given a good and fair trade in value on our trade. A price was set! I knew what was coming next, the meeting with Business Manger better known has the “Terminator”. To our surprise we meet with Vanessa Seliokas, a professional who knows her job. Vanessa took us down the road financial awareness in buying a new car! Vanessa was clear, and informative though the process. My wife and I, were pleased to leave Vanessa’s office feeling ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Very professional and friendly. The facility is amazingly clean and safe. So happy I bought my car here. Will definitely bring it here for future service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

We walked in knowing what we were looking for. We meet salesman Sean Bowen, Sean showed us our options. We picked out a Honda CRV Touring model. Sean, advised us to take a test drive of this car. We went on a test drive to rate the performance of new CRV. Satisfied we had made the right decision, we meet with Sean to go over our trade in-value and adding mud flaps and side molding. Sean, told us the end price would be set by the sales manager. After a short time, Sean came back with the Sale managers results. ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Big beautiful showroom, knowledgeable sales people, financial person was helpful. All of my questions answered and I didn't feel pressured at all.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Service Advisors are very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. Service is done timely and is the quality work you expect from Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Mark in the Service Dept. is excellent! He is always friendly, extremely accommodating, knowledgeable and quite enjoyable to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

We like our salesman, Leo Gallego. He's assisted us in buying our last 3 vehicles. He's not arrogant yet he's knowledgeable. Dan Alford in finance has been helpful on 2 vehicles; not pushy, just explains the options available and why.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Scheduling is easy, then its pretty much in and out, When I first bought my car they let me take it on the first day with dealer plates.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Great service and advice from Sean and Vanessa .All my questions were answered and I received all the information I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Great service. I like the service and cleanliness of the facility. I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

Service was quick and efficient, staff was very helpful. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I would definitely return.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

Venessa...Scott Taylor and Dimitriy Naumavich were all very cordial and helpful throughout the sale of the car answering all my questions without any pressure techniques which i really liked

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I was there for service on unexpected tire issue. Ed helped me through this issue and a couple more. He was very personable and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I loved that the service people didn't pressure me into buying services for my car. They just gave me the information to ponder on my own. My oil change was done quickly - not a long wait time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

The service was prompt, courteous and professional. Records of my car were available. I was pleased with the results of the care of my car and my treatment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

The overall buying experience was honest, straight-forward and comfortable. The financial and warranty information was fully explained, and many helpful tips were given about future claims.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Prompt and professional service! Ms. Grimm and Mr. Alford took the time to make sure we understood the truck and financial terms.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Fit me in even though I didn't have appointment. Comfortable waiting area. Enjoyed coffee machine. Service was done promptly, handled by a confidence-inspiring advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Dmitriy was very accommodating to us seniors even bringing a car to us as for health reasons we couldn’t drive to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

After 13 good years driving my FWD truck, i decided it was time for an upgrade. Westbrook honda had a good selection of vehicles that i was able to try out and i left that same day with a new truck that i will be sure to keep for another 15 years. great service, and good location. did'nt feel any pressure to buy what i did not need.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

I had a wonderful experience especially because of the sales person I had. Sammy Amors was excellent and provided all the details I needed regarding the car and everything. He was great! Vanessa was excellent regarding the financing plans and other additional items that we also purchased for the car. I was impressed with both of them, but especially with their professionalism and knowledge of the CRV and Honda too. The dealership itself was excellent too. Everyone is extremely friendly and willing to assist.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

They explained what was happening, offered a loaner car and allowed me time in which to return it when my car's work was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

The woman that took care of me was great !! she repaired my phone to the car and after service there was a code that came up she fixed that also

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Communications with service advisor. Technician explained what they did. Plenty of room to distance while waiting for vehicle service completion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Mark Stack is very good at his job. It's always is a good experience. He explains the receipt of the work entirely.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The staff at Honda has always treated me with respect. I always feel like family there. The service is always excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Sammy is the best there is! This is the third car that we have leased through Sammy. He's friendly, polite and always has our best interests at heart. We think of him as a friend! He works with us and was able to structure a deal that worked for us. The entire process from beginning to end took about 2 hours, including a test drive!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Customer Service rep was super kind and helpful. Took the time to answer questions. I purchased my Honda at Westbrook and I have been taking my car to the facility for service. My expeyeach time has been fantastic.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Was done on time and at was clean when we picked up. Everything was done that they said they were going to do. Prices seem high but same at all dealerships

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Efficient and honest service. Called for oil change because I was in area and they were able to service as soon as I drove there.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Fast service. Kind, helpful staff. Did not feel pressured. Easy to make appointment. The service person who waited on me was patient, helpful and kept me informed on estimated service time completion.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Immediate appointment,fast excellent service. Excellent service representative. Great response to covid-19, everyone with masks. Thank you. Will be back for future services.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Not pushy! The worst is walking into a place a feeling like you're being bombarded by predatory attacks! Not the experience at all when you head into Westbrook Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Leo Gallego was a knowledgeable, patient, and kind salesman who made purchasing my 2021 Honda HR-V a dream! Great experiences continued with the Manager and Finance man. Highly recommend to anyone who asks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Leo Gallego, my all star sales person, was a dream to work with. Scott and the finance guy were also great — a difficult time and situation in my personal life had me stressing before trading in my lease, but these guys made it a breeze!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

friendly people automatically checked my alignment and corrected it. A great service to the customer. Would highly recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

people are always friendly and keep you informed about where they are with your maintenance. clean facility and refreshments are always available while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Wonderful salesman- pleasure doing business with him! Thorough, professional, took the time to help me learn how to set things up with the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Wonderful salesman- pleasure doing business with him! Very professional, considerate, took the time to help me set up a few things before I drove away after buying the car,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

The service representative was courteous and pleasant. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Clean waiting area. All around a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Staff is super helpful and welcoming! My service from start to finish only took about 35 minutes, super speedy service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Communication all the way through. I got reminders of the upcoming service, and then during the service itself. It is a little more costly than outside shops, but I have confidence in Honda service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Dealing with Seth is outstanding. His professionalism, customer concern, and communication abilities are extraordinary. He is the primary reason we continue to have our vehicles serviced at Westbrook Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Well Brianna was excellent, and made sure I got what I wanted. She also showed me things within my budget, and not once did I feel rushed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Very helpful and service representative responded to my questions--he was very polite and thorough as always--staff was attentive and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Quick, easy and car wash. We drove the car right in and it was quickly worked on. I told them my concerns and they checked them out. It was done in about 1/2 hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Having the same service manager each time I bring in my car is very helpful. He does a great job! We have the Honda Civic SI coupe and he even thought to have it hand washed instead of run thru the car wash, which we really appreciated. It is those little thoughtful things that makes coming to you worth while. The facility is ALAWAYS clean and you have done a great job with all the Covid restrictions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Usually I have to wait a lot longer. So I was very happy to be done so quickly. The waiting area was very clean. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional. I really liked how I wasn’t waiting too long for a simple oil change


Leave Us A Review